COMPLETE TOUR SCHEDULE

Date Location Description
Wed, 06/03/2015 Washington , DC Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts - Terrace Theater / SOLO Performance
Fri, 06/05/2015 Westbury, NY Harry Chapin Lakeside Theater / Eisenhower Park
Tue, 06/09/2015 Memphis, TN St Jude / Fundraiser - solo performance with John Rich & TG Sheppard
Sun, 06/14/2015 Nashville, TN CMA FEST / Nat Anthem - solo performance
Sun, 06/28/2015 - Mon, 06/29/2015 Orlando, FL CBA / ICRS - solo performance
Fri, 07/03/2015 Biloxi, MS Harrah's Gulf Coast Great Lawn
Fri, 07/03/2015 New York City, NY Fox & Friends Morning Show - LIVE
Sat, 07/04/2015 The Villages, FL Sharon L Morse Performaing Arts Center / 2 SHOWS
Sun, 07/05/2015 Orlando, FL SEA WORLD - ORLANDO / 2 SHOWS
Thu, 07/16/2015 Chesapeake, MD The Band Shell at Chesapeake Beach Resort & Spa
Fri, 07/17/2015 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak
Sat, 07/18/2015 Piketon, OH Pike Co Bicentennial
Tue, 07/28/2015 Paso Robles, CA California Mid-State Fair - 2 shows
Wed, 08/12/2015 Nashville, TN VOLUTEER JAM - BRIDGESTONE ARENA / solo performance
Fri, 08/14/2015 Bethesda, MD Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club
Sat, 08/15/2015 Nichols, NY Tioga Downs Race Track
Sun, 08/30/2015 Medora, ND BGGR Real Country Jam
Tue, 09/01/2015 Atlantic City, NJ The Borgata Resort / Pvt Show = Army & Air Force
Tue, 09/15/2015 Clarksville, TN APSU Red Barn
Thu, 10/22/2015 - Mon, 10/26/2015 Miami, FL Duck Commander Cruise / SOLO Performance
Sun, 11/08/2015 Stuart, FL The Lyric Theater / 2 Shows
Thu, 12/03/2015 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Casino Arena
Fri, 12/04/2015 Manassas, VA Hylton Performing Arts Center / Christmas Show
Fri, 12/11/2015 Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center / Christmas Show
Sat, 12/12/2015 Rising Sun, IN Rising Star Resort & Casino
Sun, 12/13/2015 Vincennes, IN Red Skelton Performing Arts Center