COMPLETE TOUR SCHEDULE

Date Location Description
Fri, 05/02/2014 Angola, IN Trine Univ
Fri, 05/16/2014 Shipshewana, IN Blue Gate Theater w/special guest Crystal Gayle
Sat, 05/17/2014 Renfro Valley, KY Renfro Valley Entertainment Center
Fri, 05/23/2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Convention & Visitors Bureau - Private Event
Sat, 05/24/2014 Ocala, FL Circle Square Cultural Center
Sat, 06/21/2014 Sparks / Reno, NV John Ascuaga's Nugget Hotel & Casino
Sat, 06/28/2014 Birmingham, AL Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex (BJCC) - Private Event
Fri, 07/04/2014 Williamsburg , VA Busch Gardens Williamsburg
Sat, 07/05/2014 Florence, IN Belterra Resort & Casino
Sat, 07/12/2014 Arlington, TX Arlington Music Hall
Sun, 07/20/2014 ST PAUL, MN St Paul Mn / PVT *Solo Appearance*
Sat, 07/26/2014 Mineral Wells, WV WV Laborers Training Center - Private Event
Tue, 07/29/2014 Clearfield, PA Clearfield County Fair
Sat, 08/02/2014 Alto, NM Spencer Theater for the Performing Arts
Fri, 08/08/2014 Lucasville , OH Scioto County Fair
Sat, 08/16/2014 Norfolk, NEBRASKA 30th Annual Nebraska Vietnam Veterans Reunion
Fri, 08/29/2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Convention & Visitors Bureau - Private Event
Sun, 11/02/2014 - Thu, 11/06/2014 Port Canaveral, FL High Seas Rally
Sat, 11/08/2014 Steelville, MO Meramec Music Theatre