COMPLETE TOUR SCHEDULE

Date Location Description
Sat, 07/26/2014 Mineral Wells, WV WV Laborers Training Center - Private Event
Tue, 07/29/2014 Clearfield, PA Clearfield County Fair
Fri, 08/01/2014 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sat, 08/02/2014 Alto, NM Spencer Theater for the Performing Arts
Fri, 08/08/2014 Lucasville , OH Scioto County Fair
Tue, 08/12/2014 Mount Vernon, VA George Washington's Mount Vernon Private Engagement
Sat, 08/16/2014 Norfolk, NEBRASKA 30th Annual Nebraska Vietnam Veterans Reunion
Fri, 08/29/2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Convention & Visitors Bureau - Private Event
Sat, 09/06/2014 Knoxville, TN Univ of Tennessee / SOLO appearance
Sat, 09/13/2014 Arbyrd, MO Cotton Pickin Festival
Sat, 09/20/2014 Gilbert, AZ Constitution Week USA
Sun, 11/02/2014 - Thu, 11/06/2014 Port Canaveral, FL High Seas Rally
Sat, 11/08/2014 Steelville, MO Meramec Music Theatre
Sat, 11/22/2014 Athens , GA Univ of Ga / Stanford Stadium Football Game / SOLO appearance
Wed, 12/03/2014 Clarksville, TN God & Country Christmas with Michael W Smith
Thu, 12/11/2014 Lemoore, CA Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino / Christmas Show with Crystal Gayle
Sat, 12/13/2014 Lewiston , ID Clearwater River Casino-Event Center / Christmas Show with Crystal Gayle
Fri, 12/19/2014 Northwood, IA Diamond Jo Event Center / Diamond Jo Casino
Sat, 12/20/2014 Dubuque, IA Diamond Jo Casino