COMPLETE TOUR SCHEDULE

Date Location Description
Sat, 02/21/2015 Sioux Falls, SD Valentines for Veterans / Washington Pavillon
Sat, 02/28/2015 Salamanca, NY Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel
Tue, 03/10/2015 Clarksville, TN APSU Red Barn
Fri, 03/27/2015 Kissimmee, FL Kissimmee Fla / Osceoloa Heritage Park - RAM Nat Circuits Final Rodeo
Sun, 03/29/2015 Orlando, FL Orlando Predators Arena Football / SOLO Performance
Sun, 05/17/2015 Vermilion, OH Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Dealership
Wed, 05/20/2015 Clarksville, TN APSU Red Barn
Sat, 05/23/2015 Winchester, TN Red White & You - SOLO performance / Winchester City Park
Mon, 05/25/2015 DePere , WI Celebrate DePere - Voyageur Park
Fri, 07/03/2015 Biloxi, MS Harrah's Gulf Coast Great Lawn
Sat, 07/18/2015 Piketon, OH Pike Co Bicentennial
Tue, 07/28/2015 Paso Robles, CA California Mid-State Fair - 2 shows
Tue, 09/15/2015 Clarksville, TN APSU Red Barn
Thu, 10/22/2015 - Mon, 10/26/2015 Miami, FL Duck Commander Cruise / SOLO Performance
Thu, 12/03/2015 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Casino Arena
Tue, 12/08/2015 Clarksville, TN APSU Red Barn
Sun, 12/13/2015 Vincennes, IN Red Skelton Performing Arts Center