COMPLETE TOUR SCHEDULE

Date Location Description
Sun, 11/02/2014 - Thu, 11/06/2014 Port Canaveral, FL High Seas Rally
Sat, 11/08/2014 Steelville, MO Meramec Music Theatre
Sat, 11/22/2014 Athens , GA Univ of Ga / Stanford Stadium Football Game / SOLO appearance
Wed, 12/03/2014 Clarksville, TN God & Country Christmas with Michael W Smith
Fri, 12/05/2014 Huntsville, AL 2nd Annual Holiday Spectacular at Von "Peace On Earth / US Army Band
Thu, 12/11/2014 Lemoore, CA Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino / Christmas Show with Crystal Gayle
Sat, 12/13/2014 Lewiston , ID Clearwater River Casino-Event Center / Christmas Show with Crystal Gayle
Sat, 12/13/2014 Lewiston , ID CANCELLED
Fri, 12/19/2014 Northwood, IA Diamond Jo Event Center / Diamond Jo Casino
Sat, 12/20/2014 Dubuque, IA Diamond Jo Casino
Sun, 12/21/2014 Burlington, IA PZAZZ! Convention & Event Center